Community Events

Date: Saturday 11th November 2017
Time: 10am – 3pm
Location: Great Easton Village Hall, High St, Market Harborough, LE16 8ST

Date: Sunday 10th December 2017
Time: 4.30pm
Location: Oakridge Golf Club, Arley Ln, Nuneaton, CV10 9PH
Price: £23pp

For tickets phone Josie on 0778 026959.

Date: Saturday 16th and Saturday 23rd December 2017
Location: Springs Shopping Centre, Buxton, SK17 6DF
Price: There is not a charge but we will be asking for donations.

Date: Sunday 18th February, Saturday 24th March and Sunday 8th April 2018
Location: Dallas Burston Polo Club, Stoneythorpe Estate, Southam, CV47 2DL

Dallas Burston Polo Club are hosting a series of three one-day polocrosse tournaments over which players accumulate points that add up towards the final prize giving held on the 8th April.

There is no cost for spectators and there is a pub next to the playing arena; which will be open for food and drink during the competition.

The club will be donating all the profits from the tournament series, along with all proceeds from the raffle to the air ambulance.

First session
Date: Saturday 9th and Sunday 10th June 2018
Location: Oakfield Farm, Belper Rd, Stanley Common, Ilkeston, DE7 6FP

Second session
Date: Friday 3rd to Sun 5th August 2018
Location: Fish Pond Hotel, 204 S Parade, Matlock Bath, Matlock, DE4 3NR

Date: Monday 18th June 2018
Time: 6.30pm
Location: Lawn Farm, Shottle, Belper DE56 2DW

Book-tickets-button-smallDate: Sunday 24th June 2017
Time: 10am – 4pm
Location: Carsington Water, Ashbourne, Derbyshire, DE6 1ST
Price: Free entry, free to exhibit, all donations to the local air ambulance

Join us for the first local air ambulance Classic & Heritage Vehicle Show set in the beautiful setting of Carsington Water with fun for all the family.

For more information contact Keith on j9kwmurfin@gmail.com.

If you’re hosting your own event we’d love to know about it so we can add it to our list for you to share.

Fields marked with a * are required